Secretariat

Ernest MintahManaging Directoremintah@africancashewalliance.com Marian LampteyCommunications & Member Servicesmasiedu@africancashewalliance.com Reine DehodeM&E and Projects Administrative Officerrdehode@africancashewalliance.com  Kingsley MensahFinance and Administrationkmensah@africancashewalliance.com  Achille OuedraogoMIS Officeraouedraogo@africancashewalliance.com Dorcas Doreen AmohFood Safety & Quality Assurance damoh@africancashewalliance.com   Blessing J. OkamCommunications & Member Services Officerbokam@africancashewalliance.com